This year’s student council has been chosen. I would like to thank all of the candidates; the speeches were fabulous. I would like to congratulate Tessa Smith, our prime minister, Danielle Sparkes, deputy prime minister , Sadie Connell, secretary and Jackie Franceschini, treasurer. They have many great ideas. The Haunted House is back! More details to follow.